Shop
0 Item(s)

~ WE DO FLOWERS RIGHT! ~

Customer Reviews
APRILS ROSE GARDEN
Local Walnut Grove, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I have ordered from Aprils garden, 3-4 times and each time I was never disappointed. The service was excellent.
Date: May 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered an arrangement for a grieving relative who was unable to attend the funeral of a sibling and requested they be delivered around the time of the funeral. I left the details to the lady with whom I spoke. They were delivered right on time and the recipient loved them. She sent me photos of the arrangement and it was beautiful. She also told me the lady who delivered them gave her a big hug when she burst into tears upon seeing them. Would rate them 10 stars if I could.
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Have been going to April's Rose Garden forever! The service is always spectacular!!! Thank You for all that you do!!
Date: Nov 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The feedback I received from the people I sent the plant to were very positive>
Date: Jun 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I would order here again got what I ask for. The last couple of time when I have had to get flower for a funeral the places I got them from did not deliver what I ask for. So thank you for doing that.
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you for the prompt attention. You ladies Rock !
Date: Nov 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent in every way.
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

I absolutely love Sandi's work! She fills every arrangement so beautifully that it looks like they should be priced way more! Its definitely worth every penny that was spent !!!!! I HIGHLY suggest them to anyone around !
Date: Apr 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Last feedback was submitted in error. The flowers were beautiful. Looked just like the picture and the cost was very reasonable. I would definitely use them again.
Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered and received a Christmas Centerpiece from your florist. It is simply gorgeous!!!Everything I imagined and more. This is my first time using Aprils Rose Gaden but it will not be my last.
Date: Jul 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Your mind is a garden,your thghtuos are the seeds,the harvest can be either flowers or weeds .I found a wasteland, and beside it a tree. The trunk has a branch, and from that twigs sprout. I took a sliver from the branch, and planted it into a field of its own. I also planted seeds in this field. I watched them grow. I had to cut a path through the jungle surrounding the original tree. The natives got restless at my disturbing their terriority. So, I claimed some of their scalps. The tribe insisted that I follow their methods of cultivation, however, they were too fixed in their old ways to accept a new approach. Then the medicine man passed by selling his cure, some of the tribe thought it worked whilst others distrusted its curative powers. I thought both camps were right to some extent. In any event, aware of its limitations I tried some of the new medicine in my field and it appeared to do the trick to a certain extent. The natives complained about my crop as it flourished and grew out onto their land. The different varieties in my orchard produced different fruits, therefore different reactions. The tribe bought some and rejected others out of hand. Bearing in mind that the witchdoctor had spoken with forked tongue, and belonged to their tribe, the tribal chief and I agreed to put our differences to the tribe over the stream to settle our dispute.The tree is public law, the branch administrative law, and the sliver became prison law now a field in its own right.
Date: Aug 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

The receiver of the plant loved it. Thank you.
Date: Jun 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

I did not see the plant but the recipient was grateful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Walnut Grove, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

APRILS ROSE GARDEN
1601 Hwy 138
Walnut Grove, GA. 30052
Local: (770) 385-0405

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase